supported by
  • Voice of America vol. Three

    The 3rd release in the Voice of America series released by Oi! the Boat Records featuring all Mid Western bands. Brass Tacks, Victory, Assault & Battery and Bad Assets. Mid West, FUCK THE REST! Released on Oi! the Boat Records in limited quantities.

    Please contact for shipping outside of the US/Canada prior to ordering.

    Sold Out


This is the 3rd installment in the Voice of America set released by Oi! the Boat Records.


released October 16, 2014

Oi! The Boat Records


tags: punk oi! Detroit


Bad Assets Detroit, Michigan

Punk/OI influenced detroit area based band.

contact / help

Contact Bad Assets

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code